Teachers

If you have any questions about your child or want to learn more about a school event, we encourage you to reach your child’s teacher via Class Dojo. You can also email them directly. Please see the staff email list below.

Tom Ballato-TBallato2@schools.nyc.gov

Monica Batista- MBatista11@schools.nycgov

Julie Bodiford- JBodiford@schools.nyc.gov

Janelle Bousquet- JBousquet@schools.nyc.gov

Yvette Brown- YBrown3@schools.nyc.gov

Jacquelin Danvers Coombs-Jdanver@schools.nyc.gov

Nora Finton-NFinton@schools.nyc.gov

Reina Garcia- RGarcia15@schools.nyc.gov

Lesliann Harford-LHarford@schools.nyc.gov

Elizabeth Laberge-ELaberge@schools.nyc.gov

Jacqueline Phipps- Jphipps2@schools.nyc.gov

Lorena Robles- LRobles8@schools.nyc.gov

Martha Rodriguez-Jackson- Mrodriguezjackson@schools.nyc.gov

Christine Rolling-CRollin2@schools.nyc.gov

Christine Scalise- CScalise@schools.nyc.gov

Medina Selmanovic- Mselmanovic@schools.nyc.gov

Amelia Williams- AWilliams8@schools.nyc.gov

Carolina Zafra- Czafra@schools.nyc.gov