Support Staff

  • Medina Selmanovic –  Special Education Teacher Support Services (S.E.T.S.S.) Teacher- MSelmanovic@schools.nyc.gov
  • Ms. Ulreich: English as a New Language (E.N.L.)  Teacher- BUlreich@schools.nyc.gov
  • Ms. Bowens: Speech and Language Pathologist- DBowens5@schools.nyc.gov
  • Jacqueline Danver Coombs: Literacy Coach- Jdanver@schools.nyc.gov
  • School Based Support Team (S.B.S.T.)
    • R. Reyes: School Psychologist- RReyes5@Schools.nyc.gov
    • Ms. Marmolejos: School Social Worker- AMarmolejos2@Schools.nyc.gov
    • Ms. Rodriguez: Guidance Counselor- KRodriguez31@schools.nyc.gov
  • School Aides
    • Ms. Smith
    • Ms. Joyner
    • Ms. Esquelin
    • Ms. Slater